

Martin Luther Christian University

III/8(7)/Admin/127/2015

June 7, 2024

Notification No. 83 Reconstitution of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Internal Complaint Committee Members (Effective June 7, 2024, for a period of 2 years):

1. Dr. Marina B. Marwein, Professor	Chairperson
2. Dr. Mellissa Dora Kyndiah, Assistant Professor	Member
3. Dr. Chelmelyne Dhar, Associate Professor	Member
4. Mrs. Lakynti Kharpuri, Director Education Outreach	Member
5. Mr. Banpynshngain Kharlukhi, Assistant Registrar	Member
6. Mrs. Joy Grace Syiem, Gender and Legal Consultant	External Member
7. Mr. Walunir Jamir, BA English, Batch 2022	Student Member
8. Ms. Vania Catherine Shadap, MSc Environmental Science, Batch 2023	Student Member
9. Ms. Wanphylla Nongrum, Research Scholar	Student Member
10. Ms. Aliscacia M Swett, Deputy Registrar	Non-Member Secretary

white

Dr. Iwamon WJ Laloo Registrar